Make your surveys a habit.

Make surveys a long-term habit through our premium study packages, with discounts of up to 50%.
1  survey
at

Marketing surveys finally designed for
for marketing.

Access packs

Population

Decide with one click on the population to be surveyed with gender and age criteria, based on 1000 respondents not from panels. A local or international scope of your study is at your choice, with many countries and regions listed.

Population

Decide with one click on the population to be surveyed with gender and age criteria, based on 1000 respondents not from panels. A local or international scope of your study is at your choice, with many countries and regions listed.
New

Questionnaire

Pre-filled questionnaires, support for all types of questions, media content integration... You are guided, but above all you have the freedom to build the study you want, from the most operational to the most strategic.
Discover our insights panorama
New

Questionnaire

Pre-filled questionnaires, support for all types of questions, media content integration... You are guided, but above all you have the freedom to build the study you want, from the most operational to the most strategic.
Discover our insights panorama

Data collection

We use our advanced targeting capabilities, based on digital data, to question the people you are looking for. But we also make sure in the questionnaire that they correspond to your audience. Because two checks are better than one!
Learn more

Data collection

We use our advanced targeting capabilities, based on digital data, to question the people you are looking for. But we also make sure in the questionnaire that they correspond to your audience. Because two checks are better than one!
Learn more

Results

With Happydemics, surveys shift up a gear ! Your results are accessible in real time and finalized in 5 days maximum (depending on the targeting level). Access your dashboard with your data in real time and all the analysis features: crossing, sorting, filter...

Results

With Happydemics, surveys shift up a gear ! Your results are accessible in real time and finalized in 5 days maximum (depending on the targeting level). Access your dashboard with your data in real time and all the analysis features: crossing, sorting, filter...
Learn more about the Premium offer
New

Adjustment of results

The reliability of marketing research is based on methodology. But why should this be a barrier to its use? With Happydemics, data processing is imperceptible. You can focus on the results, without worrying about the means to achieve them.
Learn more
New

Adjustment of results

The reliability of marketing research is based on methodology. But why should this be a barrier to its use? With Happydemics, data processing is imperceptible. You can focus on the results, without worrying about the means to achieve them.
Learn more about the Premium offer

Reporting 📈

The Premium offer is designed to meet the expectations of decision-makers, analyse in a business approach, clarify action prescriptions, advise in a personalised exchange, share insights in an attractive video. This without having to choose... because everything is included in the offer!

Reporting 📈

The Premium offer is designed to meet the expectations of decision-makers, analyse in a business approach, clarify action prescriptions, advise in a personalised exchange, share insights in an attractive video. This without having to choose... because everything is included in the offer!
Start a survey

Starter Offer

Autonomous surveys with advanced targeting and methodological capabilities. To satisfy your greatest challenges.
Access offer

Starter + Offer

Tailor-made survey to benefit from dedicated support and turnkey results. Sublimated marketing survey!
Access offer

Join the community.

Ready to get fast and simple marketing insights designed to cover all your needs ? Discover the Happydemics platform.

Faites des études une habitude.

Faites des études une habitude sur le long terme grâce à nos packs d’études premium, avec des réductions allant jusqu’à 50%.
1  étude
à

Des études marketing enfin pensées
pour le marketing.

Accédez aux packs

Population

La population à interroger est créée selon vos besoins. De la communauté la plus large à la plus précise sans impacter le coût de l’étude. Vos données de marque peuvent également être utilisées pour questionner une audience qui vous est propre.

Population

La population à interroger est créée selon vos besoins. De la communauté la plus large à la plus précise sans impacter le coût de l’étude. Vos données de marque peuvent également être utilisées pour questionner une audience qui vous est propre.
Nouveau

Questionnaire

Questionnaires prédéfinis, support de tous les types de questions, intégration de contenus médias... Disposez d’un accompagnement dédié pour sa construction, avec la liberté de créer l’étude que vous souhaitez, de la plus opérationnelle à la plus stratégique.
Découvrir notre panorama d'études
Nouveau

Questionnaire

Questionnaires prédéfinis, support de tous les types de questions, intégration de contenus médias... Disposez d’un accompagnement dédié pour sa construction, avec la liberté de créer l’étude que vous souhaitez, de la plus opérationnelle à la plus stratégique.
Découvrir notre panorama d'études

Collecte

Nous utilisons nos capacités de ciblage avancées, basées sur la donnée digitale, pour questionner les gens que vous recherchez. Mais nous nous assurons également dans le questionnaire qu’ils correspondent bien à votre communauté. Car deux vérifications valent mieux qu’une !
En savoir plus

Collecte

Nous utilisons nos capacités de ciblage avancées, basées sur la donnée digitale, pour questionner les gens que vous recherchez. Mais nous nous assurons également dans le questionnaire qu’ils correspondent bien à votre communauté. Car deux vérifications valent mieux qu’une !
En savoir plus

Résultats

Avec Happydemics, les études passent au sprint ! Vos résultats sont accessibles en temps réel et finalisés en 5 jours maximum (selon le niveau de ciblage). Accédez à votre dashboard dédié avec vos données en temps réel et toutes les fonctionnalités d’analyse : croisement, tri, filtre, etc.

Résultats

Avec Happydemics, les études passent au sprint ! Vos résultats sont accessibles en temps réel et finalisés en 5 jours maximum (selon le niveau de ciblage). Accédez à votre dashboard dédié avec vos données en temps réel et toutes les fonctionnalités d’analyse : croisement, tri, filtre, etc.
En savoir plus sur l’offre Premium
Nouveau

Redressement des résultats

La fiabilité des études marketing repose sur la méthodologie. Mais pourquoi cela devrait-il être un frein à son utilisation ? Avec Happydemics, le traitement des données est imperceptible. Vous pouvez vous concentrer sur les résultats, sans vous occuper des moyens pour y parvenir.
En savoir plus
Nouveau

Redressement des résultats

La fiabilité des études marketing repose sur la méthodologie. Mais pourquoi cela devrait-il être un frein à son utilisation ? Avec Happydemics, le traitement des données est imperceptible. Vous pouvez vous concentrer sur les résultats, sans vous occuper des moyens pour y parvenir.
En savoir plus sur l’offre Premium

Reporting

L’étude Premium est pensée pour répondre aux attentes des décideurs : analyser dans une approche business, clarifier les prescriptions d’action, conseiller dans un échange personnalisé, partager les insights dans une vidéo attrayante. Cela sans avoir à choisir... car tout est compris dans votre offre !

Reporting

L’étude Premium est pensée pour répondre aux attentes des décideurs : analyser dans une approche business, clarifier les prescriptions d’action, conseiller dans un échange personnalisé, partager les insights dans une vidéo attrayante. Cela sans avoir à choisir... car tout est compris dans votre offre !
Démarrer une étude

Offre Starter

Des réponses simples et rapides en toute autonomie, pour les petites questions qui mènent aux grandes décisions.
Accéder à l'offre

Offre Starter +

Des études sur-mesure pour profiter d'un accompagnement dédié et de résultats clés en main. Les études marketing sublimées !
Accéder à l'offre

Rejoignez nous là-haut

Prêt à démarrer des études marketing rapides, simples et conçues pour couvrir tous vos besoins ?