Surveys offering a enhanced experience.

Enjoy tailor-made targeting, personalized support and engaging insights.
Save up to 50% with a pack ✌️
PREMIUM
1000 respondents*
Survey form templates
Advanced geographical targeting
Sociodemographic targeting
Socioprofessional categories
Adjustment of results
Dedicated support
Report with analyses
and recommendations

Oral presentation of the report
Custom post-survey video report

Number of studie(s)


€ / survey Start
*may vary according to the detail of targeting

Marketing surveys finally designed for
for marketing.

Population

Decide with one click on the population to be surveyed with gender and age criteria, based on 1000 respondents not from panels. A local or international scope of your study is at your choice, with many countries and regions listed.

Population

Decide with one click on the population to be surveyed with gender and age criteria, based on 1000 respondents not from panels. A local or international scope of your study is at your choice, with many countries and regions listed.
New

Questionnaire

Pre-filled questionnaires, support for all types of questions, media content integration... You are guided, but above all you have the freedom to build the study you want, from the most operational to the most strategic.
New

All your questions

To reduce the risks of your daily decisions, what could be better than to bring you the opinion of those most concerned ? Choose your problem from a list of templated surveys or create your own customized-one.

Data collection

We use our advanced targeting capabilities, based on digital data, to question the people you are looking for. But we also make sure in the questionnaire that they correspond to your audience. Because two checks are better than one!

Data collection

We use our advanced targeting capabilities, based on digital data, to question the people you are looking for. But we also make sure in the questionnaire that they correspond to your audience. Because two checks are better than one!

Results

With Happydemics, surveys shift up a gear ! Your results are accessible in real time and finalized in 5 days maximum (depending on the targeting level). Access your dashboard with your data in real time and all the analysis features: crossing, sorting, filter...
Learn more

Results

With Happydemics, surveys shift up a gear ! Your results are accessible in real time and finalized in 5 days maximum (depending on the targeting level). Access your dashboard with your data in real time and all the analysis features: crossing, sorting, filter...
New

Adjustment of results

The reliability of marketing research is based on methodology. But why should this be a barrier to its use? With Happydemics, data processing is imperceptible. You can focus on the results, without worrying about the means to achieve them.
Learn more
New

Adjustment of results

The reliability of marketing research is based on methodology. But why should this be a barrier to its use? With Happydemics, data processing is imperceptible. You can focus on the results, without worrying about the means to achieve them.

Reporting 📈

The Premium offer is designed to meet the expectations of decision-makers, analyse in a business approach, clarify action prescriptions, advise in a personalised exchange, share insights in an attractive video. This without having to choose... because everything is included in the offer!

Reporting 📈

The Premium offer is designed to meet the expectations of decision-makers, analyse in a business approach, clarify action prescriptions, advise in a personalised exchange, share insights in an attractive video. This without having to choose... because everything is included in the offer!
Start a survey

Save money. Subscribe to a pack of surveys.

Make surveys a long-term habit through our premium study packages, with discounts of up to 50%.
Access packs

Starter Offer

Autonomous surveys with advanced targeting and methodological capabilities. To satisfy your greatest challenges.
Access offer

Starter + Offer

Tailor-made survey to benefit from dedicated support and turnkey results. Sublimated marketing survey!
Access offer

Join the community.

Ready to get fast and simple marketing insights designed to cover all your needs ? Discover the Happydemics platform.

L'étude offrant une expérience sublimée.

Profitez d'un ciblage sur mesure, d'un accompagnement personnalisé et d'insights engageants.
Économisez jusqu’à 50% avec un pack ✌️
PREMIUM
1000 répondants*
Templates d'études disponibles
Ciblage géographique avancé
Ciblage socio-démographique
Ciblage par CSP
Redressement des résultats
Accompagnement dédié
Reporting avec analyses
et recommandations
Présentation orale du reporting
Vidéo post-étude personnalisée

Nombre d’étude(s)


€ / étude Démarrer
*Peut varier selon la précision du ciblage.

Des études marketing enfin pensées
pour le marketing.

Population

La population à interroger est créée selon vos besoins. De la communauté la plus large à la plus précise sans impacter le coût de l’étude. Vos données de marque peuvent également être utilisées pour questionner une audience qui vous est propre.

Population

La population à interroger est créée selon vos besoins. De la communauté la plus large à la plus précise sans impacter le coût de l’étude. Vos données de marque peuvent également être utilisées pour questionner une audience qui vous est propre.
Nouveau

Questionnaire

Questionnaires prédéfinis, support de tous les types de questions, intégration de contenus médias... Vous êtes guidé, mais vous avez surtout la liberté de construire l’étude que vous souhaitez, de la plus opérationnelle à la plus stratégique.
Nouveau

Toutes vos problématiques

Pour diminuer les risques de vos décisions quotidiennes, quoi de mieux que vous apporter l’opinion des premiers concernés ? Choisissez votre problématique parmi une liste d’études templatées ou créez sur-mesure votre questionnaire.

Collecte

Nous utilisons nos capacités de ciblage avancées, basées sur la donnée digitale, pour questionner les gens que vous recherchez. Mais nous nous assurons également dans le questionnaire qu’ils correspondent bien à votre audience. Car deux vérifications valent mieux qu’une !

Collecte

Nous utilisons nos capacités de ciblage avancées, basées sur la donnée digitale, pour questionner les gens que vous recherchez. Mais nous nous assurons également dans le questionnaire qu’ils correspondent bien à votre audience. Car deux vérifications valent mieux qu’une !

Résultats

Avec Happydemics, les études passent au sprint ! Vos résultats sont accessibles en temps réel et finalisés en 5 jours maximum (selon le niveau de ciblage). Accédez à votre dashboard dédié avec vos données en temps réel et toutes les fonctionnalités d’analyse : croisement, tri, filtre, etc.
En savoir plus

Résultats

Avec Happydemics, les études passent au sprint ! Vos résultats sont accessibles en temps réel et finalisés en 5 jours maximum (selon le niveau de ciblage). Accédez à votre dashboard dédié avec vos données en temps réel et toutes les fonctionnalités d’analyse : croisement, tri, filtre, etc.
Nouveau

Redressement des résultats

La fiabilité des études marketing repose sur la méthodologie. Mais pourquoi cela devrait-il être un frein à son utilisation ? Avec Happydemics, le traitement des données est imperceptible. Vous pouvez vous concentrer sur les résultats, sans vous occuper des moyens pour y parvenir.
En savoir plus
Nouveau

Redressement des résultats

La fiabilité des études marketing repose sur la méthodologie. Mais pourquoi cela devrait-il être un frein à son utilisation ? Avec Happydemics, le traitement des données est imperceptible. Vous pouvez vous concentrer sur les résultats, sans vous occuper des moyens pour y parvenir.

Reporting

L’étude Premium est pensée pour répondre aux attentes des décideurs : analyser dans une approche business, clarifier les prescriptions d’action, conseiller dans un échange personnalisé, partager les insights dans une vidéo attrayante. Cela sans avoir à choisir... car tout est compris dans votre offre !

Reporting

L’étude Premium est pensée pour répondre aux attentes des décideurs : analyser dans une approche business, clarifier les prescriptions d’action, conseiller dans un échange personnalisé, partager les insights dans une vidéo attrayante. Cela sans avoir à choisir... car tout est compris dans votre offre !
Démarrer une étude

Économisez. Souscrivez à un pack d'études

Faites des études une habitude sur le long terme grâce à nos packs d’études premium, avec des réductions allant jusqu’à 50%.
Accédez aux packs

Offre Starter

Des réponses simples et rapides en toute autonomie, pour les petites questions qui mènent aux grandes décisions.
Accéder à l'offre

Offre Starter +

Des études en toute autonomie avec des capacités de ciblage et méthodologiques avancées. Pour satisfaire vos plus grands enjeux.
Accéder à l'offre

Rejoignez nous là-haut

Prêt à démarrer des études marketing rapides, simples et conçues pour couvrir tous vos besoins ?